Community Services Board

Members - as of January 1, 2021

Matthew Gacek, Chairperson                                   Erin Dutcher
Sherrill, NY 13461                                                    Eaton, NY 13334
1st term expires 12/31/22                                         1st term expires 12/31/21

Joseph J. Pinard                                                       Kerry Highers 

Canastota, NY 13032                                               Canastota, NY 13032       
1st term expires 12/31/21                                         1st term expires 12/31/22

Jennifer Slover
Canastota, NY 13032
1st term expires 12/31/21              

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes