Madison County Board of Elections                 

Register to Vote Button
Registration Polling Button

Click to View 2022 Redistricting Map


Sign Up Now for July 2022 classes

poll workers needed images

 Election Inspector Certification Class Signup 
 (to be an inspector you NEED to attend a 3 HR class in July 2022- you will be PAID $45 for taking the class and working the election) 

Primary Elections  June 28, 2022  6 AM -9 PM 

  Primary Sample Ballots
  Unofficial Results 

Village Elections  June 21, 2022  Results
Cazenovia   Hamilton    Morrisville

August  23, 2022 Primary Elections  6 AM -9 PM 

Nov 8, 2022 General Election 6 AM - 9 PM    

Ind Petitions Rec'd 5/24/22 - 5/31/22 For GE22 

Petitions Rec  & Caucus Results -  4/7/22

2022 Signature Requirements for Petitions


The Madison County Board of Elections is dedicated to ensuring that all eligible residents have the opportunity to register to vote, easily cast their vote and be confident that every vote is counted.
Accurate information will be provided regarding voter registration, the voting process, and running for office. Elections will be conducted according to Election Law in a nonpartisan, open manner to ensure public confidence. The Board of Elections is committed to serving all citizens and administering Elections that are accessible and fair with valid results.

Laura Martino 
Democratic Commissioner
Mary F Egger
Republican Commissioner