Court Assignments

William G. Gabor, District Attorney

  • Madison County Court
  • Madison County Superior Court for Drug Treatment

Robert A. Mascari, Chief ADA

  • Madison County Court

Elizabeth S. Healy, ADA

  • Madison County Court

Scott T. Bielicki, ADA

  • Town of DeRuyter
  • Town of Eaton
  • Town of Lebanon
  • Town of Stockbridge
  • Town of Sullivan
  • Village of Morrisville

Kathleen A. Rapasadi, ADA

  • Town of Cazenovia Court (Judge Palmer)
  • Town of Fenner Court
  • Town of Georgetown Court
  • Town of Madison Court
  • Town of Nelson Court
  • Town of Smithfield Court
  • Village of Chittenango Court
  • Village of Earlville Court

Joseph A. Mellace, ADA

  • City of Oneida
  • Town of Brookfield
  • Town of Lincoln

Paul M. Deep, ADA

  • Village of Canastota
  • Town of Lenox
  • Village of Hamilton
  • Town of Hamilton
  • Village of Cazenovia (Judge Moore)
  • Town of Cazenovia (Judge Moore)